The Bends: Kane Montgomery #1


https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06X9MRQYB/

Marathon is a quiet little Texas town, and it’s getting quieter. Kids are vanishing, disappearing like tumbleweeds in the desert wind.

Somebody—or something—is taking them.

Action. Adventure. Romance. Suspense. The Bends is a supernatural thriller rollercoaster ride!

Recommended for Fans of Blake Crouch, Stephen King, J.A. Konrath, and Dean Koontz

Other books by Bart Hopkins:

Like
Fluke
Texas Jack
World Wide Gone
Dead Ends
Share:

No comments

Post a Comment

Blog Design Created by pipdig