[otw_shortcode_button href="https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01MFDB0LY" size="medium" icon_position="left" shape="square" target="_blank"]Amazon[/otw_shortcode_button]

Do you ever feel like there’s more to life?
Do you wish you knew what step to take next?
Are you ready to get unstuck and start feeling good about your life?!
I thought so….

MIND BLAST is a treasure trove of secrets to building a life that excites you… fulfills you… and that you can feel proud of.
It doesn’t matter who you are or how far you’ve come… from the seasoned professional at the top of a company to a school kid deciding what direction to take… it happens to all of us… it comes without warning… and it can be tough to get out of…

FEELING STUCK? It's OK, most of us do. This is why I share this book with you.

It can come at the end of a relationship… in a job that so comfortable, it’s suffocating you… in discovering your skills are no longer relevant... in finding yourself disconnected from a social environment… in discovering an emotional disconnect with your children… in financial difficulties… from one failure too many…and it can feel pretty debilitating, can’t it?

It’s at times like these when we need, more than ever, to rely on our inner resources of strength, strategic decision making, emotional stability, and reason… and, ironically, it can be the time we find it most difficult to remember how to do any of these things!

That’s exactly when you need to reach for your copy of MIND BLAST!

My name’s Lev Mikulitski, and I’m a Strategic Business Expert that hit a brick wall, got stuck, and had to use everything I knew about strategy to transform my life into something worthwhile again…
I developed an arsenal of powerful strategic tools to turn any misery life might throw at you, into a mere hiccup on your road to success and happiness.
And I had to share it with you.

The book has 6 phases the reader will go through,
all with an effective chess game metaphor used by top world performers.

PHASE 1 – The King and the art of asking questions
PHASE 2 – The Queen and the need for self-calibration
PHASE 3 – The Knight and circles of Inspiration
PHASE 4 – The Bishop and the magic of creative mind
PHASE 5 – The Castle and the celebration of life
PHASE 6 – The Pawn and the urgency of taking action


No comments

Post a Comment

Blog Design Created by pipdig