Saven: The Complete Series     

This box set includes all five books in the captivating Saven series from USA Today bestselling author, Siobhan Davis, and is over 1,300 pages of heart-stopping adventure, intriguing mystery, and swoony romance.

A girl with a hidden past. An alien prince. Their unlikely attraction could save two worlds… or doom them all…

Sadie Owens desperately needed a do-over. When she’s chosen for a six-month residency in a government-run undersea city, she willingly drops everything to participate. After all, the experiment could be a huge step forward for her overcrowded planet and her life. She also doesn’t mind living next door to a hot alien with ocean-blue eyes…
Logan Chandler has kept a lot of secrets for his species. If humans knew the real reason the Saven were on Earth, then their coexistence would be anything but peaceful. But he can’t help falling for the different and beautiful Sadie. Unfortunately, protecting the girl of his destiny could destroy his own kind…
As Logan gives Sadie mixed signals, the mystery of the Saven starts to unravel.
When she finally understands what’s at stake, is it too late for Sadie to save her heart and the human race?
If you like mind-bending paranormal mysteries, swoon-worthy love stories, and sexy aliens, then you’ll love Siobhan Davis’ out-of-this-world tale.
Thousands of copies sold and millions of pages read in Kindle Unlimited since publication. 900+ five-star reviews for the series on Goodreads. For a limited time, read the entire series in this special collection at a massively discounted price.

This box set includes:
Saven Deception
Saven Disclosure
Saven Denial
Saven Defiance
Saven Deliverance

This set does not include the optional novella, The Heir and the Human. 

No comments

Post a Comment

Blog Design Created by pipdig